Dates & Availability

An amazing experience, a fun interactive holiday and a special place to make childhood memories with friends that you will remember forever.

Our residential weeks run from 3 pm Sunday to the following Saturday at 11 am . Our non – residential weeks run Monday – Friday 9 am – 5 pm . Children aged 7 – 16 years can join one of our Junior Holiday weeks which are organised during the school holidays.

Book Online

We will hold a waiting list for any weeks which become oversubscribed and will contact you if a space becomes available . In order to be placed on the waitlist you need to send in a completed booking form and they will be held in strict arrival order.

REMEMBER TO BOOK EARLY TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT . BOOKINGS FOR THE FOLLOWING WEEK CLOSE AT 5 PM ON THE TUESDAY PRIOR.

A normal holiday week caters for around 32 children per week .

* During the very busy summer weeks, we can only accommodate residential boys on certain weeks. Girls are also welcome on these weeks. We find that boys enjoy their holidays much more if there are other boys here for them to socialise with. The boys room sleeps 8 . Non – residential boys are welcome on all weeks. Spaces will be allotted on a strictly first come first served basis.

Dates & Availability 2020

Sunday 5th – Saturday 11th April 2020 CANCELLED

Sunday 12th – Saturday 18th April 2020 – CANCELLED

Sunday 24th – Saturday 30th May 2020 – CANCELLED

Sunday 21st – Saturday 27th June 2020 –  (Inc Boys Residential) – CANCELLED

Sunday 28th June – Saturday 4th July 2020 – (Inc Boys Residential) – CANCELLED

Sunday 5th – Saturday 11th July 2020 – 6 Spaces Remaining

Sunday 12th – Saturday 18th July 2020 – 1 Space Remaining

Sunday 19th – Saturday 25th July 2020 – 4 Spaces Remaining

Sunday 26th July – Saturday 1st August 2020 – 8 Spaces Remaining

Sunday 2nd – Saturday 8th August 2020

Sunday 9th – Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th – Saturday 22nd August 2020

Sunday 23rd – Saturday 29th August (Inc Boys Residential)

Sunday 18th – Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th – Saturday 31st October 2020